FACULTY

NameE-Mail
V. Melih Altan, Ph.D., Professor maltan@ankara.edu.tr
Nuray Arı, Ph.D., Professorozcelikay@ankara.edu.tr
A. Tanju Özçelikay, Ph.D., Professor ari@ankara.edu.tr
Gülgün Ozansoy, Ph.D., Professorozansoy@ankara.edu.tr
Serap Gür, Ph.D., Professorserapgur@ankara.edu.tr
Arzu Onay Beşikci, Ph.D., Professor (Head of Department)abesikci@ankara.edu.tr
Ebru Arıoğlu İnan, Ph.D., Associate Professorarioglu@ankara.edu.tr
Işıl Özakca, Ph.D., Assistant Professorozakca@ankara.edu.tr
Gizem Kaykı Mutlu , Ph.D.gkayki@ankara.edu.tr
Didem Yılmazdiyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr
İrem Karaömerlioğluikaraomerlioglu@ankara.edu.tr
Aysu Selçuk , M.Sc.aysuselcuk@ankara.edu.tr
Berna Güvenbguven@ankara.edu.tr
Betül Rabia Erdoğanbrerdogan@ankara.edu.tr